2022 Release Schedule

NR New
Nightwork (hardcover) May 24
The Choice (hardcover) November 22

NR Reprint
Hideaway (mass market) March 29
Legacy (trade paper) May 3
The Becoming (trade paper) October 25
The Awakening (mass market) November 29

Abandoned in Death (hardcover) February 8
Desperation in Death (hardcover) September 6

JD ROBB Reprint
Abandoned in Death (mass market) July 26
Desperation in Death (mass market) December 27

Vintage Nora Reprints
Bright Stars (mass market) January 25
Heart of the Game (mass market) February 22
Summer Shadows (mass market) May 24
Blue Skies (mass market) July 26
A Christmas Promise (mass market) September 27
Force of Nature (mass market) October 25

All dates subject to change.

For a chronological list of all Nora Roberts & JD Robb books, click here.

For the complete list of Nora’s single title releases, click here.

The official blog for Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb readers