2017 Release Schedule & Book Lists


ECHOES IN DEATH (HC) on sale Feb. 7, 2017
COME SUNDOWN (HC) on sale May 30, 2017
SECRETS IN DEATH (HC) on sale September 5, 2017
YEAR ONE (HC) on sale December 6, 2017

Apprentice in Death (MM reprint) on sale January 3
Echoes in Death (MM reprint} on sale September

The Obsession (MM reprint) on sale March 7

Dark Witch  (MM reprint) on sale January 24
Shadow Spell (MM reprint) on sale April 4
Blood Magick (MM reprint) on sale May 2

For the chronological list of Nora’s books through 2017, click here.

For the chronological list of the In Death series, incorporating novellas, through 2017, click here.

The official blog for Nora Roberts and J.D. Robb readers